Styrelsen

KA 1 IF styrelse 2021

Ordförande:

Katherine Bergkvist, katherine_haide@hotmail.com

Ledamöter:

Stefan Axelsson, stefan.axelsson@flir.se

Solveig Rettig, solveig.rettig@gmail.com

Ylva Jonsson-Strömberg, ylva@rindobyberget.se

Ewa Bergström, ewa.k.bergstrom@gmail.com

Catrin Grambo, catrin.grambo@gmail.com

Daniel Wetterskog, wetterskog@gmail.com

Suppleant:

Måns Söderkvist, mans.soderkvist@gmail.com

Fredrik Gustafsson, Fredrik.Gustafsson2@optimera.se

Felisa Krzyzanski, felisa.k@hotmail.com

Revisor:

Eva Billaudel

Jan-Olof Schill

Revisorssuppleant:

Måns Rydén

Valberedning:

Rikard Gille (sammankallande), rickard.gille@telia.com

Kent Larsson, mr.kent@ownit.nu